duets with other poets – La Brujitaaa i


(apologies for this work in progress – this is an amazing artist – it is going to take me several attempts to do her art justice!)

Mijn magische

lacking such magcike we are nothing

LaBrujita6

<<… avec vous je rêvais sous une tente d’étoiles

vous êtes mon noir noir rose …>>

-dafree whitewolfe

 

Mijn magische

mijn nimue

Zwarte veer

dit zwarte veer

Gekregen van

van verzonden

 LaBrujita1

Mijn gids

uw merlyn

Wat een eer

wat een heel err

Krachtige veer

mooie krachtige veer

Ik voel je in mijn handen

je geest in mijn vleugels

okaji2 

 

Keer op keer

op keer op

In mijn vorig

in mijn naast

Leven

in deze eeuwig van eeuwen

Als indiaanse

als druïde

 LaBrujita2 

Medicijnen vrouw

tovenaar en kraai

Duurde maar heel

mijmeren altijd

Even…

dus zelfs so…

 LaBrujita3

(so, I took a hike amidst the process of improvising duet &  this is what my foot found on the path as we cruised the path we cruise every day!  Is this not staggering?)

 LaBrujitafoot

Gezorgd voor zieke

onze compassie voor degenen

Mensen

dronken van houdt parfum verdraagt

Heb ik heel veel

hebben ons alles

Gegeven…

onze koninklijke staf keer gebroken

LaBrujita7 

Door vuur en vlam

nochrooknochvuur

Ben ik heen gegaan

kan verdreven me van u af

Weg uit mijn stam

weg van mijn geliefde

Maar nu

dus zelfs nu 

Mijn helende handen

onze genezing charmes

Zullen samen met

vaart nog als

Mijn magische veer

een onvergetelijke veer

Jullie brengen naar

in ons hart van harten

Magische eilanden

terug ons naar avalon 

 

Do you believe in past lives? I write it in my poem one of my past lives. 

“If then true lovers have been ever cross’d,

It stands as an edict in destiny:

Then let us teach out trial patience,

Because it is a customary cross,

As due to love as thought and dreams and sighs,

Wishes and tears, poor fancy’s followers…:”

-Shakespeare 

Enjoyyyy!

 

La Brujitaaa http://lalocabrujita.wordpress.com/

our love is as beautiful as romeo’s dream of  juliet

but  to beloved we must be juliet’s dream of romeo

black 

you are my transgressive black black rose of roses

 

dafree whitewolfe

This entry was posted in Poetry. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

